Signal to Noise (Two)

I feel I have just been ticking over on this blog for a while now. Which is suprising as I have a lot I want to say. Some things that I’m really engaged with, some things that make me really quite angry and some things that will have quite a profound effect on my life. Some things that will possibly make me unpopular too.

I’ve made some notes but there is so much spinning around my head at the moment it’s difficult to pick up the individual strands. It feels like I’m trying to listen to several badly tuned radio channels all at once.

Hopefully I’ll get my act together and there will be some pithy posts coming up. Looking through some posts I have written as drafts in the last feww months but not published was interesting. I may publish them as the start of the process.

Leave a Reply

