Under Armour (365)

As it’s the end of the week something from Project 365 that is a bit more light-hearted.

 

It’s not a great photograph but it was intended as a mickey take out of myself. When you see adds for Under Armour, Skins et al so often the person is looking moody and steely. Even in the days when I was pretending to be a proper boy and played rugby and stuff I could never do mean and moody. I would just end up laughing at myself. So this is a nod to that.

There is a mask in this. Both the metaphorical one and a real one. People who know me well will probably spot it. Answers via email and I may send you the one without the mask!

Leave a Reply

