Inches (365)

Yet another from this series. A more light-hearted one. (At least superficially!)

 

Firstly, there is off course, a cheat going on here!

The idea came about as I was starting to work harder in the gym a but was losing weight all too slowly. One of the drugs I was put on when I was ill had the side effect of weight gain. I resisted going on this drug anyway but was having trouble with a very arrogant consultant and it reached a point where it was that or nothing. I knew weight gain would happen but I gained something like 2 stone in 5 or 6 weeks. I still have not managed to get rid all of it. I had body image problems anyway so it was less than ideal.

I have a different crop of this that I am nowhere near brave enough to post. Some times a mask of sorts stays in place!

Leave a Reply

