Feedback

Over the past couple of days I have had a lot of feedback from people (mainly via social networking sites) about my past few posts. Particularly regarding the difficult relationship leading to predisposition.

Many people have said they have found my account moving and touching. Some have said they have been moved to tears. I am incredibly touched by all this feedback and the positive comments I have also received. I am a little suprised that it has moved people so much. I have deliberately held back some of the emotional stuff and have not given an account of the really emotional stuff. Particularly one event that I just skirted over. I actually find it suprising that anything I write can move people to that degree.

Some people have asked that I should “name and shame” the person concerned. I have deliberately not done this. There is a part of me that would like to give her a public dressing down. But it’s really not me and it would serve no real purpose.

Thanks to everybody who is reading this blog and special thanks to those who comment through the various media

Leave a Reply

