Letters (365)

Another from the series.

This one was taken back in April. I actually quite like it as a portrait of me. By this time I was becoming a lot more comfortable with looking at images of myself. And I was starting to lose the ill look that I’d had for so long (although the hair loss from stress is still pretty apparent.

I thought it was appropriate to put this up today as it’s a nice sunny day here and this picture reminds me that we did actually have some warm sunshine this year.

Oh, the letters? Some people will get the point, some won’t. Simple as that really.

2 responses to “Letters (365)

  1. Hey you, it’s a great photo and the letters – just brilliant!!
    Hope you’re still having a good time at work
    XX

Leave a Reply

